Staff

David Aldous (Facilities and Grounds Supervisor)

email: davida@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 114

Additional Info:

Fr. Jim Coyne

 Rev. Jim Coyne (Pastor)

email: jimc@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 105

Additional Info:

Papa Luis (cropped)

Luis Diaz de Leon (Music Ministry Coordinator)

email: luisd@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 108

Additional Info:

 

Laurie Molony (Pastoral Asst. Liturgy & Pastoral Care)

email: lauriem@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 111

Additional Info:

IMG_2280

Rose Kinsella (Pastoral Assistant for Administration)

email: rosek@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 103

Additional Info:

DSC_0993

Nancy Moore (Bookkeeper)

email: nancym@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 102

Additional Info:

collin

Collin Moore (Custodian)

email: collinm@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701

Additional Info:

Sue

Sue Ray (Pastoral Asst. for Stewardship & Evangelization)

email: suer@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 112

Additional Info:

 

Amy Bonte (Pastoral Assistant for PS/Elem. Faith Formation)

email: amyb@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 123

Additional Info:

 

Paul Gockel (Pastoral Asst. Youth (Gr. 5-8), High School/Life Teen Ministry)

email: paulg@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 110

Additional Info:

Connie Church Pic

Connie Tietz (Administrative Assistant & Bulletin)

email: conniet@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 101

Additional Info:

Joan

Joan Williamson (Pastoral Asst. Faith Formation)

email: joanw@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 109

Additional Info:

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter