Staff

David Aldous (Facilities and Grounds Supervisor)

email: davida@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 114

 

Fr. Jim Coyne

 Rev. Jim Coyne (Pastor)

email: jimc@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 105

 

Papa Luis (cropped)

Luis Diaz de Leon (Music Ministry Coordinator)

email: luisd@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 108

 

 

Laurie Molony (Pastoral Asst. Liturgy & Pastoral Care)

email: lauriem@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 111

 

IMG_2280

Rose Kinsella (Pastoral Assistant for Administration)

email: rosek@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 103

 

DSC_0993

Nancy Moore (Bookkeeper)

email: nancym@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 102

 

 

Jose Paguada (Custodian)

 

253.630.0701

 

 

Anne Frederick (Pastoral Asst. for Stewardship & Evangelization)

email: annef@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 112

 

 

Amy Bonte (Pastoral Assistant for PS/Elem. Faith Formation)

email: amyb@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 123

 

 

Chelsea Wilde (Pastoral Asst. Youth (Gr. 5-8), High School/Life Teen Ministry)

email: chelseaw@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 110

Connie Church Pic

Connie Tietz (Administrative Assistant & Bulletin)

email: conniet@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 101

 

Joan

Joan Williamson (Pastoral Asst. Faith Formation)

email: joanw@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 109

 

Tina Reeves (Pastoral Asst. for Young Adults & Young Families of Faith)

email: tinar@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 109

 

 

Andrea Mendoza (Pastoral Asst. for Social Outreach and Advocacy)

email: andream@sjtbcc.org

253.630.0701  Ext 109